Our Governing Body

Our Governing Body work closely with the Headteacher and staff of our school, and regularly attend to support school events and school improvement activities.

Mrs R Evans – Chair of Governors

Mr G Thomas – Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs A Morgan – Clerk to Governors



Mrs R Evans

Mr G Thomas

Mr E Jones

Miss S Evans


Mr G Thomas

Mr M Scott

Mr G Reynolds


Mr C Horrell

Miss H Rosser

Mr E Jones

Mrs J Gregory

Mrs E Williams

Miss M Worton

Data incl. Attendance and eFSM

Ms M Petzsch

Designated Safeguarding Governor

Mrs R Evans

ALN Governor

Mrs R Evans